2019 Pension Payroll Payment Schedule

Below is the 2019 schedule for pension payments:

January Thursday, January 31, 2019
February Thursday, February 28, 2019
March Friday, March 29, 2019
April Tuesday, April 30, 2019
May Friday, May 31, 2019
June Friday, June 28, 2019
July Wednesday, July 31, 2019
August Friday, August 30, 2019
September Monday, September 30, 2019
October Thursday, October 31, 2019
November Wednesday, November 27, 2019
December Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Pension checks or Electronic Deposit Notifications will continue to be mailed on the 4th day from the
last FCERA working day of the month. Paper checks are not considered late until the 10th calendar
day following month of issue. FCERA cannot be held liable for any fees that may occur due to delivery
delays outside the control of FCERA. If you have not yet signed up for Direct Deposit, why not
consider doing so? Getting your funds deposited directly into your bank account, and in a timely
manner, certainly makes good sense to us!