2024 Pension Payroll Payment Schedule

Below is the 2024 schedule for pension payments:

Month                 Direct (Electronic) Deposit Dates*         

January            Wednesday January 31, 2024

February          Thursday, February 29, 2024

March              Friday, March 29, 2024

April                Tuesday, April 30, 2024

May                 Friday, May 31, 2024

June                 Friday, June 28, 2024

July                  Wednesday, July 31, 2024

August             Friday, August 30, 2024

September      Monday, September 30, 2024

October           Thursday, October 31, 2024

November       Wednesday, November 27, 2024

December       Tuesday, December 31, 2024

(*) Pension checks and Earnings Statements will continue to be mailed approximately 4 working
days from the direct deposit date. Paper checks are not considered late until the 10th calendar
day following month of issue. FCERA cannot be held liable for any fees that may occur due to
delivery delays outside the control of FCERA. If you have not yet signed up for Direct Deposit,
please consider doing so.