2020 Pension Payroll Payment Schedule

Below is the 2020 schedule for pension payments:

Month                 Direct (Electronic) Deposit Dates*         

January               Friday, January 31, 2020

February             Friday, February 28, 2020

March                 Monday, March 30, 2020

April                     Thursday, April 30, 2020

May                     Friday, May 29, 2020

June                     Tuesday, June 30, 2020

July                       Friday, July 31, 2020

August                Monday, August 31, 2020

September         Wednesday, September 30, 2020

October              Friday, October 30, 2020

November         Monday, November 30, 2020

December          Thursday, December 31, 2020

(*) Pension checks or Electronic Deposit Notifications will continue to be mailed on the 4th day from the last FCERA working day of the month.  Paper checks are not considered late until the 10th calendar day following month of issue.  FCERA cannot be held liable for any fees that may occur due to delivery delays outside the control of FCERA.  If you have not yet signed up for Direct Deposit, why not consider doing so?  Getting your funds deposited directly into your bank account, and in a timely manner, certainly makes good sense to us!